Legends Board

Legends Board

Colin King

For amongst many of his contributions, his achievement in winning the silver medal for Individual Accuracy at the 9th WPC, Graz, Austria, 1968. (presented with diploma at Coolum, Q, 1997)


Andy Keech

For his service in the promotion of the sport through the numerous articles and photographs published world-wide and in particular, the release of his pictorial essay, 'Skies Call" in 1974.


Claude Gillard

For international recognition by his constructive influence at the World Championships and as this Federation's Delegate to the CIP. (received Plaque 1997).


Faye Cox

Awarded in recognition of her outstanding contribution to competition parachuting both Nationally and Internationally and for her dedication and commitment to ASIANIA.


Graeme Windsor

The APF’s highest honour has been awarded to Graeme Windsor for his outstanding representation in competition and administration for nearly 50 years.


Shane Sparkes

In recognition of decades of world class cinematography and sport promotion, combined with his constant dedication to sharing the teaching others. 


Laurie Sams

In recognition of his leadership as an Australian and international competitor and medallist, ambassador for the sport and dedication to sharing his expertise. 


David McEvoy

For significant contributions and leadership in diverse areas of Australian Skydiving, including administration, competition, innovation and promotion.


Paul Osborne

In recognition as one of the great pioneers and contributors to the sport of parachuting, in particular , Safety and Training.